The Real Neat Blog Award!

rnba

Hey bloggers! I got nominated to do the Real Neat Blog Award! I thank salmaadia for the nomination!

The Rules

  • Put the award logo on your blog
  • Thank your nominator, and link back to their blog
  • Answer 7 questions that your nominator asked you
  • Nominate other bloggers, also linking to their blog
  • Ask them 7 questions
  • Tell them the good news!

Questions

  1. Will you ever quit blogging? No, probably not.
  2. If you hate someone what will you do to him/her? I don’t really hate anyone, but if I did, I don’t know what I would do.
  3. Does publishing post stress you out? Nope.
  4. Do your family and friends love you like you love them? Yes, definitely.
  5. What is your dream ambition? To be an environmental scientist.
  6. Does being negative make you feel better or being positive does? Obviously being positive does!
  7. Do you love me or hate me? Why would I hate you?

I nominate…

Joseyphina’s World ~ love the topics you talk about

Confessions of a Reborn Girl ~ it’s hard not to love your blog! I also love the things you talk about

Thanks for the nomination!

21 thoughts on “The Real Neat Blog Award!

  1. Hey thanks so much for the nomination! I can’t believe I wasn’t actually following your blog before this, but that’s irrelevant, I’m following you now!!’

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me what's on your inquisitive mind...

