The 3 Day Quote Challenge Day #2

Hello Inquisitive bloggers! Today I’m posting again about the 3 day quote challenge.Missed the first day? Check it out here. I was nominated by Teen Memoir. Take a look at her blog, it’s awesome!

The Rules

~ Show the challenge on your blog

~ Thank your nominator

~ Pick a favorite quote, explain what is means and tell your readers why you choose that quote

~ Nominate some people (for every post)

~ Post your challenge once a day for 3 days and include one quote for each post

099f59bf78208e091c7c352c8aced919.jpg

I choose this quote because it’s so simple but yet so true! This quote shows that you must get to the lowest lows to get to the highest highs. It also shows you learn from your lessons and learn how to do things the right way. I simply love it.

I nominate…

The Girl With Coffe

AMB

12 thoughts on “The 3 Day Quote Challenge Day #2

  1. My favorite part of this quote is the “I am wise because I’ve been foolish.”
    In my life anyway, I’ve found I’ve gained a lot of wisdom as I enter my 30’s thanks to a very, very rocky late 20’s. I could choose to look back on that terrible time with anger/regret/sadness, or I could decide to look at it as many foolish experiences which now bring me wisdom. Which choice makes me happier? Which choice is more positive for my future? To gain knowledge and wisdom, right?
    To be foolish is not necessarily a regret needed to be carried with someone forever, but can be turned into knowledge for life.

    I really enjoyed all three of these quote challenges. I appreciate how different they all are.

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me what's on your inquisitive mind...

