The Respect Award

Hello Inquisitive bloggers! The Inquisitive Writer got an award! The Respect Award, to be specific. I was nominated by MyBookyLife! Thanks for the nomination 😀.

What is the Respect Award anyways? The Respect Award is just like any other online blogging award. It is given to bloggers who have earned other blogger’s respect.

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Answer the questions
  • Use the picture above in your post
  • Nominate as many people as you would like

What is respect and what does it mean to you? Respect is something precious. If you have respect for someone, it means you look up to them, for say, blogging. You have a good feeling when somebody respects you. That feeling that you are doing something right, something good. All in all, respect is really something that is cherished.

Who do you respect the most? I respect God the most. I thank Him every night for my health, family, education, and everything really.

Which bloggers have earned your respect? These bloggers have earned my respect:

The Learnify ~ I love how I you comment on my blog on my lego builds and other posts. Checking out your blog is awesome, and you are a positive and fun person, from what I’ve read on your blog.

Miss Caly ~ I love your DIYs and your other posts. You are a very nice person and I love checking out your blog.

Thanks again for the nomination, and this was a fun post.

4 thoughts on “The Respect Award

Tell me what's on your inquisitive mind...

