I’m going to Aruba (again) !

Aruba.

Aruba beach

One happy island (literally, that’s their motto). I’m going back to Aruba tomorrow. I’m going to take pictures and put them in my Pinterest board for Aruba. I will stay there 9 days. That means, I won’t be blogging for 9 days and enjoy my vacation. I haven’t been there in about 3 years. I’m so exultant to go back. Swimming in the pool, finding a red starfish, and go cycling. I’m bringing my helmet and I’m going to rent a bicycle and ride freely.

Since I live in NJ, it’s going to take 4 hours to get to Aruba by airplane. I need to bring some magazines and my red airplane pillow. I need to pack 9 days worth of clothes. And money. I plan to buy a shirt that says,”I heart Aruba” I just want to get there already!

2 thoughts on “I’m going to Aruba (again) !

Tell me what's on your inquisitive mind...

