Friday’s on a Friday

I went to Friday’s today! The food there is so yummy!


I don’t go to Friday’s often because I don’t have the time. I only like to go on Fridays, though. I ordered a New York burger. I really filled myself up 🍔. And plus, I got french fries with my meal. I love french fries. I also really love honey mustard sause. 🍟

I also saw this sign that said ,”Vote for Kennedy. Leadership in the 60s” And a disco ball that was spinning! I recommend going to Friday’s once or twice a month. I only like to eat hotdogs or burger once a year to stay healthy. But it’s still good 👍🏽!

Tell me what's on your inquisitive mind...

